Enter Now
Dream House Raffle - Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Denver
1 in 20 odds
days
hrs
mins
secs

Weekly Add-On Drawing

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Denver Dream House Raffle participants who purchase at least one raffle ticket are eligible to purchase an Add-On ticket in the Add-On Weekly Drawings.

Prize: Five $10,000 Cash Prizes in the First Week; Then One $10,000 Cash Winner Each Week for 10 weeks
Pricing: Add-on tickets are one for $20, 3-pack for $50 or 6-pack for $75.
Weekly Drawing 1
Entry Deadline: Friday, February 12, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Weekly Drawing 2
Entry Deadline: Friday, February 19, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Weekly Drawing 3
Entry Deadline: Friday, February 26, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Weekly Drawing 4
Entry Deadline: Friday, March 5, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Weekly Drawing 5
Entry Deadline: Friday, March 12, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Weekly Drawing 6
Entry Deadline: Friday, March 19, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Weekly Drawing 7
Entry Deadline: Friday, March 26, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Weekly Drawing 8
Entry Deadline: Friday, April 2, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Weekly Drawing 9
Entry Deadline: Friday, April 9, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Weekly Drawing 10
Entry Deadline: Friday, April 16, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Weekly Drawing 11
Entry Deadline: Friday, April 23, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Five $10,000 cash prizes will be given away at the first weekly drawing on Wednesday, February 17, 2021. The prize for each of the 10 subsequent weekly drawings is $10,000 cash.

All Add-On tickets purchased prior to each of the weekly drawing Add-On Ticket Deadlines are eligible for that drawing as well as all subsequent weekly drawings, even if the ticket is a weekly drawing winner. Orders must be received by the Friday before each drawing date. Add-On Tickets must be ordered in conjunction with a raffle ticket. Add-On orders will not be accepted after the original raffle ticket order. Only one method of payment and only one mailing address are permitted. An individual can purchase as many Add-On tickets as he or she may wish. There is no limit on the maximum number of Add-On tickets that may be sold.