Enter Now
PRIZE VEHICLE OPTIONS MAY DIFFER
days
hrs
mins
secs

Weekly Add-On Drawings

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Denver Dream Adventure Raffle participants who purchase at least one raffle ticket are eligible to purchase an Add-On ticket in the Weekly Add-On Drawings.

Prize:
A $2,000 cash winner each week for 10 weeks.
Pricing:
Add-on tickets are one for $20, 3-pack for $50 or 6-pack for $75.
Location:
Johnson Boys & Girls Club, 3325 West 16th Drive, Denver, CO 80204

Drawing Details

Weekly Drawing 1
Purchase Deadline: Friday, August 27, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 2
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 3, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 3
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 10, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 4
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 17, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 5
Purchase Deadline: Friday, September 24, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 6
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 1, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 7
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 8, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 8
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 15, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 9
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 22, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 12pm
Weekly Drawing 10
Purchase Deadline: Friday, October 29, 2021
Drawing Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 12pm

The prize for each weekly drawing is $2,000 cash. All Add-On tickets purchased prior to each of the weekly drawing Add-On Ticket Deadlines are eligible for that drawing as well as all subsequent weekly drawings, even if the ticket is a weekly drawing winner. Orders must be received by the Friday before each drawing date. Add-On Tickets must be ordered in conjunction with a raffle ticket. Add-On orders will not be accepted after the original raffle ticket order. Only one method of payment and only one mailing address are permitted. An individual can purchase as many Add-On tickets as he or she may wish. There is no limit on the maximum number of Add-On tickets that may be sold.